Skip to main content

Gawler Community House

Img 6700

Gawler Community House is lead by a Board of Management, three staff members and over 60 volunteers that assist with running both the Gawler and Freeling sites.

Working with community members to achieve social justice, personal empowerment and change by developing and providing inclusive social and educational opportunities for all.

Board Members
Chair - James Langmead
Deputy Chair - Jillian Martin
Treasurer - Diane Fraser
Secretary - Janet Pedler
Members - Steve Frinsdorf, Cody Davies, Jeannie Montfrooy and Adrian Shackley

For more information about Gawler Community House services, programs and opportunities contact: 8522 4601 or visit