Gawler Community House

Gawler Community House is led by a Board of Management, three staff members and over 60 volunteers that assist with running the Gawler site.

Working with community members to achieve social justice, personal empowerment and change by developing and providing inclusive social and educational opportunities for all.

Board Members
Chair - James Langmead
Deputy Chair - Jillian Martin
Treasurer - Diane Fraser
Secretary - Wendy Mansfield
Members - Steve Frinsdorf, Adrian Shackley, Cody Davies

For more information about Gawler Community House services, programs and opportunities contact: 8522 4601 or visit